Contact Us

Berkley Southeast Insurance Group is here for you. Contact us at our corporate office or any of our branches.

 

Office Locations

Corporate Office and Georgia Region

1745 North Brown Road, Suite 400

Lawrenceville, GA 30043

855-610-4545

Tennessee Region

5301 Virginia Way, Suite 250

Brentwood, TN 37027

855-610-4545

Carolina Region (NC/SC)

3436 Toringdon Way, Suite 250

Charlotte, NC 28277

855-610-4545

Alabama Region

100 Concourse Pkwy, Suite 225

Birmingham, AL 35244

855-610-4545

Mississippi Region

2760 47th Court

Meridian, MS 39305

855-610-4545

 

 

 

 

Claims Contact Information

 

Berkley Southeast Insurance Claims

PO Box 5658

Meridian, MS 39302-5658

 

P 1-855-802-5273

F  1-866-814-7532

E  claimsmail@berkleysig.com

 

Need to report a new loss? Click Here

 

Corporate Contacts

Dennis Barger, President

dbarger@berkleysig.com

Phone: (678) 533-3401

Bonnie Diehl, VP Marketing

bdiehl@berkleysig.com

(678) 533-3406

Dana Alioto, VP, IT & Ops

dalioto@berkleysig.com

(678) 533-3403

Scott Jurek, VP Claims

sjurek@berkleysig.com

(678) 533-3407

Chris Wood, VP, CFO

cwood@berkleysig.com

(678) 533-3404

Tim Gardner, AVP Underwriting

tgardner@berkleysig.com

(678) 533-3408

Charles Edwards, VP HR

cedwards@berkleysig.com

(678) 533-3405

Deirdre Ashlock, VP, Chief Underwriting Officer

dashlock@berkleysig.com

(678) 533-3409

Mark Woods, CPA, FCAS, Chief Actuary

mawoods@berkleysig.com

(678) 533-3415

Tracy Yaun, JD, CPCU, SCLA,
Assistant Vice President Casualty Claims

tyaun@berkleysig.com

(678) 533-3423

 

Alabama Region

Ben Nichols, Regional VP

bnichols@berkleysig.com

(678) 533-3460

Vannessa Smith, Territory Manager

vsmith@berkleysig.com

(205) 765-3868

 

Georgia Region

Ben Nichols, Regional VP

bnichols@berkleysig.com

(678) 533-3460

Matt Estes, Territory Manager

mestes@berkleysig.com

(404) 793-9936

 

Mississippi Region

Jeffrey Carver, Regional VP

jcarver@berkleysig.com

(601) 581-4134

Abby Weathersby, Territory Manager

aweathersby@berkleysig.com

(601) 581-4136

 

North and South Carolina Region

Jon Zulueta, Regional VP

jzulueta@berkleysig.com

(704) 759-7008

Edwina Hedrick, Territory Manager

ehedrick@berkleysig.com

(704) 230-9818

Tish Pollard, Territory Manager

tpollard@berkleysig.com

(864) 621-8784

 

Tennessee Region

William D. Vanderslice, Regional VP

bvanderslice@berkleysig.com

(615) 932-5508

Andy Wilder, Territory Manager

awilder@berkleysig.com

(615) 932-5523

Jennifer Hubbard, Territory Manager

jhubbard@berkleysig.com

(865) 322-3332

 

Acadia Insurance Company • Continental Western Insurance Company
Firemen's Insurance Company of Washington, D.C. • Union Insurance Company • Tri-State Insurance Company of Minnesota